100/100
2014-04-22

80/100
 TrustYou Survey
2014-04-21
Diego carmona

TrustYou verified
Resposta da administração (2014-04-22)

Dear Mr Carmona Thank you very much for your helpful rating. We hope your stay was comfortable for you. You wrote, that you won't recommend our hotel to other people. May I ask how you come to this opinion? I'm looking forward to you answer. Kind regards Christian Pfund, General Manager Hotel Sedartis

71/100
2014-04-13

Netter Empfang. Das bei diesem Zimmerpreis kein Frühstück dabei ist. Citytaxe zu hoch

100/100
 TrustYou Survey
2014-04-11
Bozidar

Hoher Komfort, super Lage und super Service

Hoher Komfort mit sehr guter Lage am See. Einrichtung und Restaurant waren auch top. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Hoher Komfort mit sehr guter Lage am See. Einrichtung und Restaurant waren auch top. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

TrustYou verified
Resposta da administração (2014-04-11)

Grüezi Herr Cvijetic Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte. Es freut uns, dass unsere Dienstleistung und der Service Ihre Vorstellungen getroffen hat. Gerne leite ich Ihre Komplimente an das Team weiter. Sonnige Grüsse und auf Wiedersehen Christian Pfund Direktor Hotel Sedartis

81/100
2014-04-11

Negativ: I did not like to stay on the side of the railway station.

Resposta da administração (2014-04-11)

Negativ: Dear guest Thank you for your good rating for our service. We are glad, that your stay was comfortable for you. Kind regards and we hope to see you soon again Christian Pfund, General Manager

Próxima página
Powered by TrustYou