Roderick Reber, Jr.

100/100

"Super"

TrustYou verified

see review posted to Trip Advisor see review posted to Trip Advisor

J. A.

80/100

"Comfortable"

TrustYou verified

The hotel was comfortable, conveniently located, had friendly staff, and a quiet room. The only thing I was disappointed about was the shower: it was in the bathtub, and the glass door didn't leave mu ... The hotel was comfortable, conveniently located, had friendly staff, and a quiet room. The only thing I was disappointed about was the shower: it was in the bathtub, and the glass door didn't leave much room to climb in and out of the bathtub. I always had to take extra care getting in and out of the shower. Comfortable and quiet, but not much floor space for the suitcase. The only thing I was disappointed about was the shower: it was in the bathtub, and the glass door didn't leave much room to climb in and out of the bathtub. I always had to take extra care getting in and out of the shower. Located about a 15 minute walk from the main train station, but right in the heart of the shopping precinct with lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel was comfortable, conveniently located, had friendly staff, and a quiet room. The only thing I was disappointed about was the shower: it was in the bathtub, and the glass door didn't leave much room to climb in and out of the bathtub. I always had to take extra care getting in and out of the shower. Good service and tasty food. Reception was always on hand to help. continua »

Mostra

Allegra Thank you very much for your review We are very sorry to hear, that you did not feel very comfortable when using our bathroom. We are sorry for the inconvenience, but still hope you enjoyed your stay @ art boutique hotel Monopol. We are very much looking forward to be able to welcoming you again very soon. Sincerely yours Lucas Merckaert Host

ichiro

100/100

"Wunderwar!"

TrustYou verified

The hotel was perfect. And Matterhorn view from our room was 'sprachlos'. The hotel was perfect. And Matterhorn view from our room was 'sprachlos'.

Zurbuchen Dora

80/100

"Gepflegtes Hotel mit freundichem Personal, leider nicht alle deutschsprechend!"

TrustYou verified

Der Empfang war freundlich. Leider kein einheimisches und teils nicht deutsch sprechendes Personal. Schade, dass es keinen direkter Zugang vom Eingang zum Lift gibt. Das Gepäck muss zuerst ein paar St ... Der Empfang war freundlich. Leider kein einheimisches und teils nicht deutsch sprechendes Personal. Schade, dass es keinen direkter Zugang vom Eingang zum Lift gibt. Das Gepäck muss zuerst ein paar Stufen hochgetragen werden zur Reception. Mindestens eine Rampe müsste bestehen. Sehr zentral in der Fussgängerzone continua »

Burren Bruno

100/100

"Ein absolut gelungener Aufenthalt"

TrustYou verified

sehr gut sehr gut

Mostra

Allegra Bruno Burren Wir bedanken uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Schön, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft erneut bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Lucas Merckaert Gastgeber