Xiaoying

100/100

We have a group of 11 persons and had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The staff is nice and room is quite clean. We did not get enough time to use the facilities such as swimming pool inside the hotel ... Ver más »

Mostrar

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your very nice words - with great pleasure we hear that you enjoyed our service and have had and enjoyable and unforgetable stay with us! We hope we see you soon again and send you our kindest regards. Your friendly SCHOENEGG-Team

88/100

No se ha ingresado texto.

75/100

TV screen size was small

whitesk

50/100

breakfast an dinner, the waiters in the restaurant. rude house keepers made big noise , spoke and laugh loudly in the morning;could hear the voice of downstares clients and the steps of upstares clien ... Ver más »

Mostrar

Dear Guest.Thank you very much for your comment - it is a pleasure to read the you enjoyed the service and the meal in our restaurant. It is a shame that you did not tell us during you stay about the inconvenience you have had. Now it is to late for you, but we will use your review to improve our service. We hope we can point out our improvement during your next stay with us. Until then we wish you all the best and send you our warmest regards. Your friendly SCHOENEGG-Team

André

79/100

No se ha ingresado texto.