Herbert

100/100

TrustYou verified

Kein Text eingegeben.

Anzeigen

Lieber Gast, Ganz herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu schreiben. Toll, dass Sie mit diesem so zufrieden waren und uns das wissen lassen. Um auch Andere an Ihren Erfahrungen teilhaben zu lassen, würde es uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie diese z.B. auch auf Tripadvisor (www.tripadvisor.ch) veröffentlichen würden. Es bleibt zu sagen, dass wir Sie sehr gern auch bei einer nächsten Gelegenheit wieder bei uns begrüssen und Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute wünschen. Isabelle Tanachian & Holger Brombacher, Direktion

kat mackey

100/100

„review“

TrustYou verified

The location was great, the service and cleanliness was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Would stay there again. The location was great, the service and cleanliness was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. Would stay there again.

Anzeigen

Dear Mrs Mackey First of all we thank you for your stay with us. We really enjoyed to know, that you had a good time with us and that especially our staff offered a good service to you. Unfortunately we do not know exactly what kind of problem there was with the wireless connection, but let us assure you that our staff is always there for you to help you in case of any needs. As one of just a small number of hotels in Basel we offer some parking places for our guests directly at the hotel (3 in front of the house and some in the garage under the hotel). For the moment the garage will be redecorated and therefore the places are not available. As a special service there is an agreement with the public garage "Centralbahnparking" just a few steps away, where our guests receive a discount of 50% to the total amount. Please apologise if we missed out to inform you about this. In general we recommend our guests always to reserve a parking in advance, so that we can react and advise them in advance about the parking situation the arrival day. As we are always aware, that our future guests get an authentic picture from our hotel, it would be very helpful to share your impression as well on review sites like Tripadvisor (www.tripadvisor.ch) It would be great if we could welcome you again for a next occasion and wish you all the best until then. Isabelle Tanachian & Holger Brombacher, Management

Ian Lim

100/100

„Close to city center yet far away enough to have peace and quiet“

TrustYou verified

The hotel is small, but the staff was overall very friendly, helpful and gives very good advice if you need to go or get things done in Basel. The rooms are clean and I much prefer them then any Mercu ... The hotel is small, but the staff was overall very friendly, helpful and gives very good advice if you need to go or get things done in Basel. The rooms are clean and I much prefer them then any Mercure sterile rooms. Breakfast is the highlight, it's on the 8th story and gives you a panorama view of the city, what a way to start the day. On the whole, it was perfect for my business trip in Basel. mehr anzeigen »

Anzeigen

Dear guest It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we highly appreciate your comment. It is great to know, that you were that satisfied with the service of our staff, that you liked our rooms and that you had a pleasant start into the new day with our breakfast. We touch high importance to our breakfast, where we offer a wide range of fresh and regional products and always try to improve. Due to our infrastructure (we do not own a restaurant and therefore no kitchen) it is unfortunately for the moment not possible to offer more warm meals. But let us assure you - we are working on solutions. So it left to say, that we would be very pleased to be able to welcome you for a next occasion again and wish you all the best until then. Isabelle Tanachian & Holger Brombacher, Management

Burcu Unal

100/100

„Very nice and comfortable accomodation“

TrustYou verified

It was a very central and clean hotel with lots of nice gestures for its customers. Breakfast was full and the view of breakfast saloon was fabulous.. I can recommend highly. It was a very central and clean hotel with lots of nice gestures for its customers. Breakfast was full and the view of breakfast saloon was fabulous.. I can recommend highly.

Anzeigen

Dear guest First of all we thank you for your stay with us and are very pleased to know, that especially our central location and our staff could convince you. We appreciate that you had a good start into the new day with our breakfast. Unfortunately we do not know exactly what was the problem with the internet, but we assure you that our front office staff is always there for you if you might need some help. May we inform you that we offer as well a premium access for only small money which runs very fast and could be get at our front office. Please apologise if we missed out to inform you about this option. As we always want that our future guests get an authentic picture from our hotel, it would be great if our guests will share their impressions as well on review sites like Tripadvisor (www.tripadvisor.ch). It last to say, that it would be great to welcome you again for a next time in Basel and until then we wish you all the best. Isabelle Tanachian & Holger Brombacher, Management

80/100

TrustYou verified

Kein Text eingegeben.