Score distribution

535
259
28
11
5

Types of travelers

100/100
read full review

There are no comments available for this review

This review received a response on

Estimado Luis, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Gues…

Estimado Luis, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Guest Experience

80/100
read full review

There are no comments available for this review

This review received a response on

Estimada Beatriz, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente…

Estimada Beatriz, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Guest Experience

100/100
read full review

There are no comments available for this review

This review received a response on

Estimado Manuel, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Gu…

Estimado Manuel, Muchas Gracias por su valoración positiva acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Guest Experience

80/100
read full review

Please print a simple map leading to the parking garage. You have received numerous complaints and I too went to the wrong garage. It wasn’t a major issue for me but still it’s such a simple fix to help your clients with a simple half page map. Ask them to return it when the come back to reception. The breakfast staff and the breakfast was the high point of our stay. We paid a premium for a suite yet we’re placed in a basement room#113, with windows looking out on the most ugly exterior the drapery had to remain closed. That was a major disappointment. The room is also next to a major housekeeping station and the housekeeping staff were making noise by 8:00 or so. It didn’t bother me as I’m an early riser but still not what I expected paying for a suite. The room was overall comfortable the bathroom was also quite nice but you must know by the many reviews submitted directly or through Booking.com for example the property in general and the room furniture specifically need updating. The rooms are outdated and frumpy.

This review received a response on

Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver …

Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Guest Experience

80/100

There are no comments available for this review

This review received a response on

Estimado Joao, En nombre de todo el equipo, gracias por invertir unos minutos en compartir su buena evaluación. Esperamos tener ocasión de volver a verles. Atentamente, Guest Experience

Estimado Joao, En nombre de todo el equipo, gracias por invertir unos minutos en compartir su buena evaluación. Esperamos tener ocasión de volver a verles. Atentamente, Guest Experience