Score distribution

330
134
11
6
3

Types of travelers

5/5

"In jeder Beziehung hervorragend"

read full review

Sehr schönes Haus, hervorragende Lage. Sehr zuvorkommendes, freundliches und kompetentes Persoal.

Category Scores

5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
4.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5

This review received a response on

Liebe Frau G. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für ein Kompliment genommen haben, das ich sehr gerne an das Team weiterleite. Schön, dass unsere Philosophie der Freundlichkeit beim Gast ankom…

Liebe Frau G. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für ein Kompliment genommen haben, das ich sehr gerne an das Team weiterleite. Schön, dass unsere Philosophie der Freundlichkeit beim Gast ankommt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Haus. Herzlich, Direktorin Theresia Sokoll & das Kettenbrücke-Team

5/5
read full review

Für eine Nacht mit Kleinkindern ideal

Category Scores

5.0/5
4.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
4.0/5
3.0/5
5.0/5

This review received a response on

Liebe Familie L. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Haus und Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch weiterhin bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzlich, Theresia Sokoll & Kettenbrücke-…

Liebe Familie L. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Haus und Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch weiterhin bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzlich, Theresia Sokoll & Kettenbrücke-Team

3/5

"Convenient"

read full review

We chose the hotel as modern and class and well situated. We were disappointed by the service and the absence of protection concept at the restaurant (breakfast). Although the room was nicely furbished and cleaned the fact it has almost no window and situated at the lower level in front of the laudry was not comfortable. As Swiss visitors we expected more. Missing "Schutzkonzept" at the breakfast room. No desinfection product at the entrance. No signs on the wall or sign on the floor to make the visitors realize they should take care, people serving on the buffet not holding distances... in this period portions (individual or for 2) instead of big plates on the buffet everyone touches should be prefered. Situated at the level 1 we would have appreciated to be at an upper level or at least not in front of the laundry. The unique window was too small and we could difficultly have fresh air (specially not good during COV-ID). We were disturbed by the neigbhours having a party evening in their garden which was just in front of our room. Also a desinfection product mini bottle in the room as "welcome" gift could be a good idea/very practical.

Category Scores

4.0/5
3.0/5
4.0/5
4.0/5
4.0/5
4.0/5
3.0/5
3.0/5

This review received a response on

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review, which we appreciate a lot. We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as we intented. The night you spent at…

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review, which we appreciate a lot. We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as we intented. The night you spent at our house was quite busy and the upper floor rooms were already occupied. Be ensured: at your next reservation our system will automatically book you into one of our upper floor rooms. Concerning the COVID-19-Safety at Breakfast: we apologize if some measurements were not as they actually are implemented by the management. I have already discussed that issue with the team, thanks for letting us know. I am convinced that your impression will be positive the next time you visit us. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our house in Aarau. Best regards, Theresia Sokoll, General Manager & Kettenbrücke-Team

5/5
read full review

Très bon hotel. Lits confortables et chambres modernes.

Category Scores

5.0/5
4.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
4.0/5
5.0/5

This review received a response on

Bonjour Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Mei…

Bonjour Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Meilleurs salutations Theresia Sokoll, Direktorin & das Kettenbrücke-Team,

5/5
read full review

Wunderschön eingerichtete Zimmer, fühlt man sich gleich wohl , nette Dame am empfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nur zum weiterempfehlen

Category Scores

5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5
5.0/5

This review received a response on

Hallo Gabriel S. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für ein Kompliment genommen haben, das ich sehr gerne an das Team weiterleite. Schön, dass unsere Philosophie der Freundlichkeit beim Gast an…

Hallo Gabriel S. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für ein Kompliment genommen haben, das ich sehr gerne an das Team weiterleite. Schön, dass unsere Philosophie der Freundlichkeit beim Gast ankommt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Haus. Herzlich, Direktorin Theresia Sokoll & das Kettenbrücke-Team