Répartition des notes

597
303
91
33
21

Types de voyageurs

20/100

Great room, Great rooftop, Worst aircon ever.

100/100
lire l'avis en entier

Personne n'a laissé de commentaire sur cet avis

Un commentaire sur cet avis a été laissé le

Estimada Ana, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia tras su estancia en el Sercotel Ámister Art Hotel. Estamos muy agradecidos por tan buena valoración, nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de s…

Estimada Ana, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia tras su estancia en el Sercotel Ámister Art Hotel. Estamos muy agradecidos por tan buena valoración, nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros.  Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo Un saludo, Mireia Perez - Jefa de Recepción

100/100

Fantastic hotel with brilliant staff. The room was excellent and the facilities first rate. Breakfast was a 5 star meal in itself, ordered room service on last night - excellent value

Un commentaire sur cet avis a été laissé le

Dear Bryce, Thank you so much for your wonderful review.  We’re so pleased that you had a nice stay!   Please, do come and visit us again very soon.  Best regards, Mireia Perez - Front Desk Manager

Dear Bryce, Thank you so much for your wonderful review.  We’re so pleased that you had a nice stay!   Please, do come and visit us again very soon.  Best regards, Mireia Perez - Front Desk Manager

100/100
lire l'avis en entier

Warm hospitality and very helpfull staff. Nice and clean rooms with fully equipment. Breakfast is ok. Lots of toprestaurants (disfrutar, mediamanga, montbar) in the neighbourhood. We will be back.

Un commentaire sur cet avis a été laissé le

Dear H., Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our concept, staff and location. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Bes…

Dear H., Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our concept, staff and location. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Mireia Perez - Front Desk Manager

100/100
lire l'avis en entier

Forgot my Keys at the room after i checked out and the Hotel was so kind to give it to my colleague who checked out a litte bit later than me. Very attentive staff :) At Breakfast there was a large selection and variety on the buffet. Clean Room with air conditioning. The Pool is smaller than the picture on the webside shows, but that didn´t bother me.

Un commentaire sur cet avis a été laissé le

Dear Tabea, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We love hearing from happy guests and glad to hear you liked our accommodations and staff. We hope your travels bring you back to us again very …

Dear Tabea, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We love hearing from happy guests and glad to hear you liked our accommodations and staff. We hope your travels bring you back to us again very soon. Best regards, Mireia Perez - Front Desk Manager