Распределение оценок

794
531
124
52
28

Типы путешественников

80/100
читать отзыв полностью

На этот отзыв нет комментариев

На этот отзыв был получен ответ

Estimado Jesús, mil gracias por su valoración y comentario. Es una satisfacción para todo el equipo de Sercotel JC1 Murcia saber que su estancia con nosotros haya sido e. Trasmitiré sus palabras a …

Estimado Jesús, mil gracias por su valoración y comentario. Es una satisfacción para todo el equipo de Sercotel JC1 Murcia saber que su estancia con nosotros haya sido e. Trasmitiré sus palabras a todo el equipo y en particular al servicio de limpieza de habitaciones. Esperamos verle de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente, T.L. Dirección

80/100
читать отзыв полностью

На этот отзыв нет комментариев

На этот отзыв был получен ответ

Estimada Maria J., muchas gracias por habernos elegido para su estancia en Murcia así como el hacernos llegar su valoración tras la misma. Nos alegra saber que la misma ha sido excelente y esperamos…

Estimada Maria J., muchas gracias por habernos elegido para su estancia en Murcia así como el hacernos llegar su valoración tras la misma. Nos alegra saber que la misma ha sido excelente y esperamos recibirla de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente, T.L. Dirección

20/100
читать отзыв полностью

My partner and I booked this hotel after doing some research online, the hotel was well priced and we booked for the following reasons: • The booking included access to a spa • The booking included a free breakfast • The hotel was 10 minutes from the centre via tram After we had checked in and finished dinner we spoke to reception to find out how to access the spa, we were told that the spa was currently closed for maintenance and was unlikely to reopen until January as parts were on order. The next morning we went for breakfast that was advertised as being free when we booked, when we had finished eating I was asked for room my number so it could be added to the bill. I told the waiter breakfast should be included in the price and I was told to speak with reception. The reception staff were not aware of the free breakfast, I showed them the booking form and they said they would look into this and let us know later in the day. When we were leaving to go out for the day they confirmed that the free breakfast would be honoured as it had been advertised and there was no fee to pay. I then asked if there were any other local spa facilities we could use later in the afternoon due to theirs being closed for maintenance, I was surprised to learn that the spa was not closed for maintenance and it is only ever open for a day and a half each week. I stated the opening hours were not written anywhere on the booking website and this was not mentioned during check in, I was shown a very small paragraph of text on their website and a shrug of the shoulders. My partner and I decided to raise a complaint at this point, we had chosen this hotel as the booking website offered spa facilities which were not available, I was given the form and submitted it later that day. When we checked out the next morning the bill contained two charges for breakfast, when I asked why this was now included I was told (by the same person who said there was no charge the previous day) that the hotel changed their mind. Two of the reasons we had booked this hotel were not advertised correctly and we felt we had been intentionally mislead by staff on two occasions. Since returning home I have found reviews detailing similar issues, it appears that the business model is to offer various services to get you to book and then you find out on arrival that the services do not exist. As a frequent traveller to Murcia I would not recommend this hotel, we did not a good experience and I would avoid this hotel.

На этот отзыв был получен ответ

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an ex…

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. You made a resevation in Only room, no spa or breakfast were included in the same as we confirmed after you required. We don´t offer the breakfast free in any web. The spa schedule is perfectly indicated on all the website. Despite the breakdown of the spa, you could not have used it since it is only open on weekends. All our services have an extra cost which are perfectly indicated, the hotel does not offer any service for free and it is the first time we receive a complaint for this reason If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, T.L. Manager

80/100
читать отзыв полностью

Buena limpieza y servicio. CAMAs muy cómodas y amplias. Único defecto es que huele a sumidero Al bajar del ascensor en la planta 5 hasta casi mitad del pasillo.

На этот отзыв был получен ответ

Estimado Daniel, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra enormemente saber que han disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto tener una nueva …

Estimado Daniel, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra enormemente saber que han disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto tener una nueva ocasión de acogerles. Atentamente, T.L. Dirección

20/100
читать отзыв полностью

No funcionaba la calefacción, hacía más calor en el pasillo. Les indiqué en tres ocasiones que subiesen la temperatura pero no funcionó. El último día me ofrecieron cambiar de habitación pero ya estaba resfriado y no me apetecía cambiar por una noche. A ver qué tal la próxima semana, que además llevamos un cliente.

На этот отзыв был получен ответ

Estimado Leon Beltran, Muchas gracias por dedicar el tiempo a compartir su opinión con nosotros. Nos hubiera gustado que tuviera una mejor experiencia en nuestro hotel y es por ello que tomamos nota …

Estimado Leon Beltran, Muchas gracias por dedicar el tiempo a compartir su opinión con nosotros. Nos hubiera gustado que tuviera una mejor experiencia en nuestro hotel y es por ello que tomamos nota para mejorar los puntos que no fueron de su agrado. En su estancia revisamos el funcionamiento de la calefacción y esta quedo solventada por parte del servicio de mantenimiento. En su proxima estancia haremos todo para que la misma sea excelente como en anteriores ocasiones. Atentamente, T.L. Dirección